Skip to content

The Obsidian Cube Trilogy

He is alone, lost, and with no memory of who or what he is. All he knows is his name: Steve.

The complete story of Steve in one book! 

All three stories in one Minecraft book. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what really happened to Steve. Why did he lost his memory? Why did Alex saved him from the evil Mobs that was going after him and find out who is the mysterious white-eyed figure that is going after them.

In this book are the following stories:

Book 1: An Unknown Past

Book 2: The Skeleton King

Book 3: The Mystery Revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *