The Legend: The Mystery of Herobrine Trilogy

Follow Mike, a Minecraft noob, and his friend Jerry as they take the first steps into their first Minecraft adventure together.

The complete story of Mike and Jerry in one book! All three stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what happened to Mike as Jerry teaches him  the ins and outs of survival, mining and crafting; facing a series of misfortune – mining too deep, escaping monster-ridden mines and stumbling into a mysterious and hostile clan. Finally stumbling upon a mystery that resulted into the disappearance of a once thriving village and the legend of the white-eyed ghost.

In this box set are the following stories:

Book One: The Start of a Quest

Book Two: The Truth about the Myth

Book Three: Herobrine Versus the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.