The Legend of the Snow Dragon Trilogy

What would you do if you wake up with no memories of what happened to you and in a middle of a field of snow?

The complete story of Ziggy in one book! All three stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what happened to Ziggy from the time he woke up with no memories of his past to meeting Blue and doing all they can to save the Snow Dragon Egg from those who have evil intent.

In this box set are the following stories:

Book 1: Lost Memories

Book 2: Stolen Egg

Book 3: The Snow Village

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.