The Dragon’s Mountain Trilogy

Mike thought his adventuring days are over. But the news of unimaginable treasure guarded by the Great White Ender Dragon led him into one thrilling exploits around the Overworld!

The complete story of Mike in one book! All three stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what happened to Mike and his friends. Discover the many perils they’ve face like running through a frozen forest, surrounded on all sides by deadly white monsters and being chased down by none other than Zeke and his clan. Finally, will they be successful in taking down the dreaded Great White Ender Dragon.

In this box set are the following stories:

Book One: Attacked by the Griefers 

Book Two: The Hidden Village 

Book Three: The White Mobs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.