Other Series

The Hunt for the White Eyed Man

Mysterious creatures of fire burn down Alex’s village, causing her great personal loss. With sorrow in her heart and no home to turn to, she and the other surviving villagers make their way to a little town. Alex is greeted by the Dojo master, and given a place to stay. It is here that she trains in the art of archery, but more importantly, it is here that she makes friends with Steve, a boy about her age who is training in swordsmanship.

Soon they were best friends, and going on innumerable adventures together. But throughout these adventures, Alex felt as if the same force that had led to her village burning was following her in the shape of a man with white eyes.

Who was this mysterious character? And why was he always creating so much chaos?

Steve and Alex might not have the answers to all the questions just yet, but one thing is for sure: no one is safe while this white-eyed man roams free.

Will Alex and Steve be able to stop him?

Other books in The Hunt for the White Eyed Man series
Book 2: The Fiery Dimension
Book 3: Defeating Herobrine

What would you do if you get washed ashore to an unknown island with no other  human being but just you?

After his harrowing experience, Bill is worried of his survival and safety. It’s quickly changed when he stumbles upon an odd book. 

Bill takes the book and finds out that a person named Tom had written the book. What’s even more surprising is that the book contained numerous entries about surviving in this unknown island. Bill is unsure if he should trust the book but gives it a try. With monsters lurking about in the dark, an inexperienced man with so little knowledge can only get so far.

Armed only with the knowledge written by Tom, can Bill survive long enough to get out of the island? Will he be able to fend off the beasts that make their way into his makeshift home at night or will he succumb to the treacherous nature of the unknown island? Only Tom’s guide can help him on his journey, or will it be his fall?

The Obsidian Cube
He is alone, lost, and with no memory of who or what he is. All he knows is his name: Steve.

Fleeing through the night, pursued by half-glimpsed foes, Steve is rescued by the brave and beautiful Alex. Alex has appointed herself as the defender of a small village that finds itself under near-constant siege by the Mobs under the invincible Draugr: the Skeleton King.

As Steve settles into his new home, learning the skills that will allow him to survive in this strange, hostile world, he continues to search for the answers to his own identity. At the same time, he faces other, more urgent questions: what does the Skeleton King want with them? How can they stop him from destroying the innocent villagers? What dark shadow lies across Alex’s past?

And who is the grim, dark figure with the glowing white eyes?

The Overworld Blackout
Jessica’s quiet life changes when suddenly the sun is blocked out of the sky. With the Over World thrown into darkness, hordes of monsters approach where Jessica lives. On top of that, a storm threatens to tear the town apart.

In the midst of the terror gripping her village, Tabitha, Jessica’s aunt went missing. Determined to search her aunt, Jessica discovers a secret part of her that she never dreamed she had. As Jessica and Zach, her best friend, fight against monsters and put up with people who think they need to stay in safety, will Jessica ever find out the truth behind the blackout and who she truly is?


Scuttlebutt has always fancied himself as a Minecraft hero. But truth to be told he is a COWARD. So he spends his days using his over-developed story-teller’s tongue to pretend to be an adventurer.

But his fortunes change when he meets Soot, a talking creeper on a mission to end the bitterness between his explosive kind and humans. Soot wants to find the sorceress who gave him the ability to speak, and needs a guide to take him to her distant island home. Despite the many dangers, Scuttlebutt volunteers…once he learns of the fabulous treasure on the island, of course.

Scuttlebutt and Soot embark on a daring adventure into theCreeper’s Fuse, and discover the terrible secret that it holds.

Get the FREE Book

If you want to improve your skills playing Minecraft like a pro, or get my FREE books, just click the button below. You'll be glad you did!

I’ll deliver your free book straight to your email inbox, along with a very special (secret) surprise.


Your books have been fun and acceptable for all ages, which I appreciate.



Your books are perfect and very nice to read! I give my full support to you to keep making that awesome books of yours that you make!

A Reading Freak


Your books are the best of the world. You're the best author in the universe. Cant wait for more brilliant books. Thank you!


Your FREE Book Is Waiting...

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.