The Overworld Blackout Trilogy

Jessica’s quiet life changes when suddenly the sun is blocked out of the sky. With the Overworld thrown into darkness, hordes of monsters approach where Jessica lives. On top of that, a storm threatens to tear the town apart.

The complete story of Jessica in one book! All three stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what happened to Jessica. What secrets will she discover? Will Jessica be able to discover why the sun has been blocked out?

In this Minecraft box set are the following stories:

Book 1: Secrets Revealed

Book 2: Inside the Ruins

Book 3: The Ender Dragon King

Book 2: The Endermen Are In Town

Book 3: Creepers On Strike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.