I Am Dynamite The Creeper Trilogy

The most explosive diary of a Minecraft Creeper in the whole of Overland is now going to be revealed!

The complete story of Dynamite the Creeper in one book! All three stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Read and find out what happened to Dynamite from the time he got kidnapped, the presence of Endermen in his town and his adventures working in the mines. 

In this box set are the following stories:

Book 1: Kidnapped

Book 2: The Endermen Are In Town

Book 3: Creepers On Strike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.