Skip to content

Diary of a Piglin Boxset: Book 13 to 18

Our favorite Piglin is back with a brand-new adventure!

Calvin and Peter embarked on a journey guided by a treasure map. It turned out that the map was a trap. It revealed a new dimension under the Bedrock layer called Amethyst where an ancient beast was sealed to slumber for eternity.

But Calvin and Peter have awakened the Warden. This monster was thought to be no more than an old tale by many.

With a new threat on the horizon, could Calvin and his trusty friends face the new challenge and emerge victorious for the sake of the Overworld? Will they be able to ensure the safety of both humans and Piglins? Or will they be too weak to contain this powerful monster?

In this box set are the following stories:

Diary of a Piglin Book 13: The Warden Awakens

Diary of a Piglin Book 14: Deceived

Diary of a Piglin Book 15: An Old Foe

Diary of a Piglin Book 16: The Evil Alliance

Diary of a Piglin Book 17: The Rarest Block

Diary of a Piglin Book 18: An Unlikely Ally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *