Diary of a Piglin Boxset: Book 13 to 18

Our favorite Piglin is back with a brand-new adventure!

Calvin and Peter embarked on a journey guided by a treasure map. It turned out that the map was a trap. It revealed a new dimension under the Bedrock layer called Amethyst where an ancient beast was sealed to slumber for eternity.

But Calvin and Peter have awakened the Warden. This monster was thought to be no more than an old tale by many.

With a new threat on the horizon, could Calvin and his trusty friends face the new challenge and emerge victorious for the sake of the Overworld? Will they be able to ensure the safety of both humans and Piglins? Or will they be too weak to contain this powerful monster?

In this box set are the following stories:

Diary of a Piglin Book 13: The Warden Awakens

Diary of a Piglin Book 14: Deceived

Diary of a Piglin Book 15: An Old Foe

Diary of a Piglin Book 16: The Evil Alliance

Diary of a Piglin Book 17: The Rarest Block

Diary of a Piglin Book 18: An Unlikely Ally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.