Diary of a Mighty Ender Dragon Books 1 to 6 (6-Book Box Set)

What is a Minecraft Ender Dragon doing in the Overworld?

The complete story of the mighty Ender Dragon in one book. All six stories in one Minecraft book. No more guessing what will happen next. Discover what made the Ender Dragon leave the End for the Overworld. Journey with the Ender Dragon as it tries to save the humans trapped in the Nether and witness its fiercest battle with another Ender Dragon, find out why the Mighty Ender Dragon has to leave the End again, who is summoning the Wither and will the enemies succeed in conquering the End.

In this book are the following stories:

Book 1: A Dragon In the Overworld

Book 2: The Reverse Dragon

Book 3: Dragon Versus Dragon

Book 4: The Return of the Mighty Ender Dragon

Book 5: The Wither Is Everywhere

Book 6: The Master Manipulator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.