Diary of a Drowned Boxset: Books 1 to 6

Is it possible for a human to turn into a Drowned?

Read Julius’ story and discover why he was turned into an underwater zombie. His complete story in one book! All six stories in one Minecraft box set. No more guessing what will happen next. Find out what happened to Julius from the time he became a Drowned, lived in the Drowned lair, and pursued the evil Dex that wants the annihilation of the Drowned race, his fight with the tyrannical Emperor Hori, his battle with a mysterious illness and so much more.

In this box set are the following stories
Book 1: Finding an Artifact
Book 2: Deception
Book 3: Saving the Drowned Race
Book 4: Emperor Hori
Book 5: The Undrowned Syndrome
Book 6: The Skeleton Headmaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.