The Adventurous Creeper Diaries Books 1 to 9

Your favorite adventurous creeper’s quest in one box set – that’s over 78,000 words of exhilarating Minecraft adventure!

Follow the complete story of Carl’s exploits starting with his first adventure of finding his parents and his initial encounter with Herobrine. Discover what other perils Carl the Creeper will face and the many friends he is going to make along the way. This is one Minecraft journey you shouldn’t miss!

Stories featured in this box set are:

Book 1: Creeper Chronicles

Book 2: Journey to the End

Book 3: Dragon Savior

Book 4: The Legend of Charlie the Creeper

Book 5: Mysteries of a Lost Kingdom

Book 6: Back to the End

Book 7: The End Crystals

Book 8: Altering the Timeline

Book 9: Corrupt Carl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.