Skip to content

Chronicles of a Piglin Book 6: Revenge

Since Mayor Stanley assumed office in Fakertown, the city has transformed for the better. Crime rates have plummeted, prompting those with criminal records to leave the city voluntarily. Mayor Stanley has also implemented new laws on peace and security, earning him widespread support from the city’s residents.

But Fakertown’s future as a progressive city is now uncertain. This is due to the recent escape of Marcus Tore and Tina Stones from Halebury Prison, two notorious criminals with a history of causing chaos and destruction. The city’s residents wonder what Marcus and Tina plan to do next, especially given their previous affiliation with Mayor Stanley.

As tensions rise, Calvin and his friends must capture Marcus and Tina before things spiral out of control. Their mission is crucial in ensuring that Fakertown does not return to its former ways and that the progress made under Mayor Stanley’s leadership continues.

Author’s Note
Hello friends, this thrilling Minecraft adventure was first published in Amazon’s serialized reading app, Kindle Vella as episodes. This book is the sixth arc of the story which features episodes 99 to 112.

4 thoughts on “Chronicles of a Piglin Book 6: Revenge”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *