Skip to content


Best Selling Books

Steve’s New Adventure (Changing Horizon ) Book Series

Nothing about Steve’s life has been exciting, and for him, that’s exactly the way he likes it. But Steve is about to get more than he bargained for. Someone is following his new adventures… a man in a dark-purple suit with glowing eyes.

A man who will stop at nothing to watch Steve and his friends fail.

Defeating Steve Series

Ever wonder what villagers are getting up to when you’re not looking? Anders is not your typical villager. When a man in a blue shirt comes and wreaks havoc on his home, Anders finds himself on a journey across the world to prove to everyone he isn’t the nitwit they make him out to be.

He will not rest until he defeats Steve.

Chronicles of a Piglin Book Series

What’s next for Calvin the Piglin?

Now that Tera and Kalo have been defeated the Minecraft world is at peace again. Will Calvin return to the Crimson City Police Department?

Your FREE eBook is waiting...

Download one of Mark’s bestselling series: “Diary of a Piglin” – Books 1 to 12 Boxset