Being Herobrine Books 1 to 6: Minecraft Herobrine

What is it like to be Herobrine? Are the stories about him griefing and trolling other players, true?

Follow the incredible journey of a player named Mark and his amazing adventures as Herobrine. Discover why Notch turned him into Herobrine and the missions he need to complete in order not to be banned from playing Minecraft. Finally, learn about the new Herobrine Program and Mark’s role in it.

Stories featured in this Minecraft book collection

Book 1: Wrongly Accused

Book 2: Punished

Book 3: Redemption

Book 4: The Herobrine Project

Book 5: Not An Easy Job

Book 6: The Last Two Missions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

30 Little Unknown Minecraft Survival Tips

Are you a Minecraft fanatic? Do you want to know the best strategies for overcoming the challenges of the game?

This book contains thirty survival tips to help you become a pro at the game.

Learn the food to take, the ammunition to buy, the wood that will light the best fires, and the things to avoid in order to stay alive. Study the various ways to evade death and the food you need to stay energized. Understand the best metals for the game and how to protect your villagers from decimation.

You will not want to put this book down as you learn the ins and outs to the games, and are guided into the intricacies of warfare.